Realms of Albina

There is only one thing that connects the nine realms together, and that is Albina. A middle ground where the different races can meet and travel to foreign lands.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Origins of Mani
by Andromeda Sat Dec 05, 2015 1:34 pm

» Aliné Monastir- The orphan girl.
by Ralmain Eldridge Fri Nov 13, 2015 11:12 pm

» Anna, Droya and Media, The Three Judges
by Ralmain Eldridge Thu Sep 03, 2015 6:56 pm

» Weapon Template
by Andromeda Tue Sep 01, 2015 7:05 pm

» Andromeda the Executioner
by Ralmain Eldridge Sun Aug 23, 2015 7:21 pm

» Ralmain "Enthüller" Eldridge
by Andromeda Sat Aug 22, 2015 11:04 pm

» Synn, the Synthetic Living Being
by Synn Sat Aug 08, 2015 10:12 pm

» Monlina the Ainish
by Andromeda Wed Aug 05, 2015 8:02 pm

» Character Template
by Andromeda Sat Jul 18, 2015 7:53 pm

November 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
Top posters
Andromeda
 
Ralmain Eldridge
 
Synn
 
Ginger Tanalia
 
Aliné
 

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Thu 01 Nov 2018
 
Fri 02 Nov 2018
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
 
Sun 04 Nov 2018
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
 
Fri 09 Nov 2018
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
 
Sun 11 Nov 2018
 
Mon 12 Nov 2018
 
Tue 13 Nov 2018
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
 
Fri 16 Nov 2018
 
Sat 17 Nov 2018
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
 
Thu 22 Nov 2018
 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
 
Tue 27 Nov 2018
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018
 
Fri 30 Nov 2018